UMBC Athlete Of The Week

UMBC Athlete of the week presented by Northwestern Mutual

Scoreboard

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Loyola (Md.) W, 3-0
@ Philadelphia, Pa. LaSalle Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
at La Salle W, 3-0
LaSalle Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. St. Peter's W, 3-0
@ Philadelphia, Pa. LaSalle Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Lafayette W, 3-0
@ Philadelphia, Pa. LaSalle Tournament
Tue Sep 04
Final
George Washington L, 3-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Providence W, 3-1
@ New Haven, Conn. Quinnipiac Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Quinnipiac W, 3-0
Quinnipiac Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Rider W, 3-0
@ New Haven, Conn. Quinnipiac Tournament
Tue Sep 11
Final
Howard W, 3-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Towson W, 3-2
Towson Tournament
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Dayton L, 3-0
@ Towson, Md. Towson Tournament
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Western Ky. L, 3-1
@ Towson, Md. Towson Tournament
Tue Sep 18
Final
Coppin State W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson W, 3-0
UMBC Tri-Match
Sat Sep 22
Final
Morgan St. W, 3-1
UMBC Tri-Match
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Delaware L, 3-0
Thu Sep 27
Final
St. Francis (Pa.) W, 3-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
Maine W, 3-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
New Hampshire W, 3-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
Georgetown W, 3-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Stony Brook L, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Hartford W, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
NJIT W, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
Albany W, 3-2
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Binghamton L, 3-1
Sun Oct 21
Final
Binghamton L, 3-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at New Hampshire L, 3-2
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Maine L, 3-1
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Albany L, 3-2
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Navy L, 3-2
Fri Nov 09
Final
Hartford W, 3-0
Sun Nov 11
Final
Stony Brook L, 3-0
Fri Sep 03
Final
Coppin State W, 3-0
Fri Sep 03
Final
Loyola (Md.) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 04
Final
vs. Towson L, 3-0
@ Battle of Baltimore
Sat Sep 04
Final
at Morgan St. W, 3-0
Tue Sep 07
Final
George Washington L, 3-0
Fri Sep 10
Final
Ohio St. L, 3-0
Fri Sep 10
Final
Howard W, 3-0
Sat Sep 11
Final
Brown W, 3-1
UMBC Invitational
Sat Sep 11
Final
Sacred Heart L, 3-1
Madison Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Fri Sep 17
Final
at Seton Hall L, 3-1
Sat Sep 18
Final
vs. Western Mich. L, 3-0
@ Seton Hall Invitational
Sat Sep 18
Final
Northeastern L, 3-0
Tue Sep 21
Final
at Georgetown L, 3-2
Tue Sep 28
Final
at Towson L, 3-1
Fri Oct 01
Final
Albany L, 3-0
Sun Oct 03
Final
Binghamton W, 3-1
Fri Oct 08
Final
Stony Brook L, 3-0
Sun Oct 10
Final
Hartford W, 3-0
Sat Oct 16
Final
at New Hampshire W, 3-2
Sun Oct 17
Final
at Providence W, 3-1
Wed Oct 20
Final
American L, 3-0
Fri Oct 29
Final
at Binghamton W, 3-0
Sun Oct 31
Final
at Albany L, 3-1
Fri Nov 05
Final
at Hartford W, 3-2
Sun Nov 07
Final
at Stony Brook L, 3-2
Fri Nov 12
Final
New Hampshire L, 3-2
Sun Nov 14
Final
Providence W, 3-0
Fri Nov 19
Final
Binghamton W, 3-0
Sat Nov 20
Final
at Albany L, 3-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Mississippi L, 3-1
@ Washington D.C. GW/Nike Invitational
Sat Aug 31
Final
at George Washington L, 3-0
GW/Nike Invitational
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Maryland W, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C. GW/Nike Invitational
Wed Sep 04
Final
George Mason L, 3-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Delaware L, 3-2
@ Baltimore, Md. Radisson Cross Keys Greyhound Challenge
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Loyola (Md.) W, 3-2
Radisson Cross Keys Greyhound Challenge
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. La Salle W, 3-0
@ Baltimore, Md. Radisson Cross Keys Greyhound Challenge
Tue Sep 10
Final
Towson W, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
St. Francis (Pa.) W, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Fri Sep 13
Final
NJIT W, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Sat Sep 14
Final
Coppin State W, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Liberty W, 3-1
@ Morgantown, W.Va. Gold and Blue Players Challenge
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Georgetown W, 3-2
@ Morgantown, W.Va. Gold and Blue Players Challenge
Sun Sep 22
Final
at West Virginia L, 3-1
Gold and Blue Players Challenge
Wed Sep 25
Final
at American L, 3-2
Fri Sep 27
Final
Stony Brook W, 3-1
Fri Oct 04
Final
UMass Lowell W, 3-0
Sun Oct 06
Final
New Hampshire L, 3-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Albany W, 3-2
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Binghamton L, 3-2
Fri Oct 18
Final
Hartford W, 3-1
Sun Oct 20
Final
Providence W, 3-1
Fri Oct 25
Final
at Stony Brook L, 3-2
Fri Nov 01
Final
Binghamton W, 3-1
Sun Nov 03
Final
Albany W, 3-2
Fri Nov 08
Final
at New Hampshire L, 3-0
Sun Nov 10
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 3-0
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Providence W, 3-0
Sun Nov 17
Final
at Hartford L, 3-0
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Albany W, 3-0
@ Durham, N.H. Conference Semi-final
Sat Nov 23
Final
at New Hampshire L, 3-2
America East Championship
Fri Aug 29
Final
vs. South Dakota St. W, 3-0
@ Princess Anne, Md. The Hawks Holiday Hullabaloo Tournament
Fri Aug 29
Final
vs. Fairleigh Dickinson W, 3-0
@ Princess Anne, Md. The Hawks Holiday Hullabaloo Tournament
Sat Aug 30
Final
vs. Weber St. W, 3-2
@ Princess Anne, Md. The Hawks Holiday Hullabaloo Tournament
Sat Aug 30
Final
at UMES W, 3-0
The Hawks Holiday Hullabaloo Tournament
Fri Sep 05
Final
vs. Utah Valley St. L, 3-0
@ Provo, Utah BYU Invitational
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Brigham Young L, 3-0
BYU Invitational
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Washington L, 3-0
@ Provo, Utah BYU Invitational
Fri Sep 12
Final
Eastern Mich. L, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Sat Sep 13
Final
Coppin State L, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Fri Sep 19
Final
vs. Tulane W, 3-2
@ Tucson, Ariz. Wildcat Classic
Fri Sep 19
Final
vs. Coppin State L, 3-2
@ Tucson, Ariz. Wildcat Classic
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Arizona L, 3-0
Wildcat Classic
Fri Sep 26
Final
at Howard W, 3-1
Fri Oct 03
Final
at Stony Brook L, 3-1
Sun Oct 05
Final
at Hartford W, 3-2
Fri Oct 10
Final
UMass Lowell W, 3-1
Sun Oct 12
Final
New Hampshire L, 3-0
Fri Oct 17
Final
at Albany W, 3-2
Sun Oct 19
Final
at Binghamton L, 3-0
Fri Oct 24
Final
at New Hampshire L, 3-0
Sun Oct 26
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 3-0
Fri Oct 31
Final
Stony Brook L, 3-0
Sun Nov 02
Final
Hartford L, 3-1
Fri Nov 14
Final
Binghamton L, 3-1
Sun Nov 16
Final
Albany L, 3-0
Fri Aug 28
Final
at Robert Morris W, 3-0
Robert Morris Invitational
Sat Aug 29
Final
vs. Loyola (Md.) W, 3-1
@ Moon Township, Pa. Robert Morris Invitational
Sat Aug 29
Final
at Robert Morris L, 3-2
Robert Morris Invitational
Fri Sep 04
Final
vs. James Madison L, 3-2
@ Storrs, Conn. UConn Dog Pound Challenge
Fri Sep 04
Final
at Connecticut L, 3-0
UConn Dog Pound Challenge
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Bryant W, 3-1
@ Storrs, Conn. UConn Dog Pound Challenge
Tue Sep 08
Final
Howard L, 3-1
RAC Arena
Fri Sep 11
Final
Morgan St. W, 3-1
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Fri Sep 11
Final
Fordham W, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Sat Sep 12
Final
Coppin State W, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament
Fri Sep 18
Final
vs. Virginia L, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C. AU Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 19
Final
at American L, 3-0
AU Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 19
Final
vs. William & Mary L, 3-2
@ Washington, D.C. AU Volleyball Classic
Tue Sep 22
Final
La Salle L, 3-2
RAC Arena
Fri Sep 25
Final
at Stony Brook L, 3-0
Pritchard Gymnasium- Stony Brook, N.Y.
Fri Oct 02
Final
at UMass Lowell W, 3-1
Costello Athletic Center- Lowell, Mass.
Fri Oct 09
Final
Albany L, 3-2
RAC Arena
Sun Oct 11
Final
Binghamton W, 3-1
RAC Arena
Fri Oct 16
Final
at New Hampshire L, 3-1
Lundholm Gym- Durham, N.H.
Sun Oct 18
Final
at Hartford W, 3-0
Hartford Volleyball Gym- West Hartford, Conn.
Sun Oct 25
Final
Stony Brook W, 3-1
RAC Arena
Sun Nov 01
Final
UMass Lowell W, 3-0
RAC Arena
Fri Nov 06
Final
at Binghamton L, 3-1
West Gym- Vestal, N.Y.
Sun Nov 08
Final
at Albany L, 3-0
University Gym- Albany, N.Y.
Fri Nov 13
Final
Hartford W, 3-0
RAC Arena
Sun Nov 15
Final
New Hampshire L, 3-0
RAC Arena
Fri Aug 26
Final
vs. Norfolk St. W, 3-0
@ Radford, Va Radford/Virginia Tech Invitational
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. St. Francis Brooklyn W, 3-2
@ Radford, Va Radford/Virginia Tech Invitational
Sat Aug 27
Final
at Virginia Tech L, 3-0
Radford/Virginia Tech Invitational
Tue Aug 30
Final
at Howard L, 3-1
Fri Sep 02
Final
Akron W, 3-1
Charm City Challenge
Fri Sep 02
Final
Loyola (Md.) W, 3-0
Charm City Challenge
Sat Sep 03
Final
Delaware St. W, 3-1
Charm City Challenge
Fri Sep 09
Final
Morgan St. W, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament | Baltimore, Md.
Sat Sep 10
Final
Winthrop W, 3-0
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament | Baltimore, Md.
Sat Sep 10
Final
Robert Morris L, 3-2
Maddie Bingaman Memorial Tournament | Baltimore, Md.
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Columbia W, 3-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Providence W, 3-1
@ New York, N.Y. Lion Invitational (New York, N.Y.)
Fri Sep 23
Final
Stony Brook W, 3-2
Fri Sep 30
Final
at New Hampshire L, 3-0
Fri Oct 07
5:00 PM
Albany
Homecoming
Sun Oct 09
1:00 PM
Binghamton
Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
at Hartford
Sun Oct 16
12:00 PM
at UMass Lowell
Fri Oct 21
7:00 PM
at Stony Brook
Wed Oct 26
7:00 PM
at George Washington
Sun Oct 30
1:00 PM
New Hampshire
Fri Nov 04
7:00 PM
at Binghamton
Sun Nov 06
2:00 PM
at Albany
Fri Nov 11
7:00 PM
UMass Lowell
Sat Nov 12
5:00 PM
Hartford
Senior Night
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule