UMBC Athlete Of The Week

UMBC Athlete of the week presented by Northwestern Mutual

Scoreboard

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 15
Final
vs. Villanova W, 7-0
@ Williamsburg, Va.
Sat Jan 16
Final
at William & Mary L, 6-1
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Duquesne W, 4-3
Sun Jan 24
Final
at Youngstown St. W, 6-1
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 30
Final
St. Francis (N.Y.) W, 7-0
Sat Feb 13
Final
Morgan St. W, 7-0
Fri Feb 19
Final
vs. Yale L, 4-3
@ Navy
Fri Feb 26
Final
at Hartford W, 7-0
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Connecticut W, 5-2
Sun Feb 28
Final
at Boston U. W, 6-1
Sat Mar 06
Final
at Navy W, 4-3
Sun Mar 07
Final
vs. Old Dominion L, 6-1
@ Annapolis, Md.
Thu Mar 11
Final
Howard W, 7-0
Tue Mar 16
Final
at Prairie View W, 7-0
Wed Mar 17
Final
at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W, 4-3
Sun Mar 28
Final
George Mason W, 6-1
Wed Apr 14
Final
at Temple W, 4-3
Tue Apr 20
Final
Delaware W, 6-1
Sat May 01
Final
vs. Stony Brook W, 4-3
@ New Haven, Conn. America East Semifinals
Sun May 02
Final
vs. Binghamton L, 4-0
@ New Haven, Conn. America East Championship
Fri Sep 19
TBA
at George Mason Invitational
Sat Sep 20
TBA
at George Mason Invitational
Sun Sep 21
TBA
at George Mason Invitational
Fri Sep 26
TBA
at Navy Invite
Sat Sep 27
TBA
at Navy Invite
Sat Sep 27
TBA
at All American Tournament
Sun Sep 28
TBA
at Navy Invite
Sun Sep 28
TBA
at All American Tournament
Mon Sep 29
TBA
at All American Tournament
Tue Sep 30
TBA
at All American Tournament
Wed Oct 01
TBA
at All American Tournament
Thu Oct 02
TBA
at All American Tournament
Fri Oct 03
TBA
at UVA Fall Classic Invite
Sat Oct 04
TBA
at UVA Fall Classic Invite
Sun Oct 05
TBA
at UVA Fall Classic Invite
Wed Oct 15
TBA
at ITA Regional Tournament
Thu Oct 16
TBA
at ITA Regional Tournament
Fri Oct 17
TBA
at ITA Regional Tournament
Sat Oct 18
TBA
at ITA Regional Tournament
Sun Oct 19
TBA
at ITA Regional Tournament
Mon Oct 20
TBA
at ITA Regional Tournament
Tue Oct 21
1:30 PM
at Virginia
ITA Regional Tournament
Fri Oct 24
TBA
UMBC Black and Gold
Sat Oct 25
TBA
UMBC Black and Gold
Sun Oct 26
TBA
UMBC Black and Gold
Wed Jan 21
Final
at Tex.-Pan American W, 4-3
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L, 4-0
Thomas J. Henry Tennis Center
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L, 4-3
Thomas J. Henry Tennis Center
Sun Feb 08
Final
Delaware W, 7-0
Sat Feb 14
Final
Drexel W, 4-0
Sat Feb 21
Final
at William & Mary W, 4-3
Sat Feb 28
Final
at Virginia Tech L, 7-0
Fri Mar 06
Final
at Morgan St. W, 7-0
Greenspring RC
Sun Mar 08
Final
at VCU W, 4-2
Fri Mar 20
Final
at Col. of Charleston L, 4-3
Sun Mar 22
Final
Hartford W, 6-1
Thu Mar 26
Final
at George Mason W, 6-1
Sun Mar 29
Final
at Richmond L, 4-2
Wed Apr 01
Final
Navy W, 5-2
Sat Apr 04
Postponed
at Hofstra
Wed Apr 08
Postponed
at Howard
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
at George Washington
Sun Apr 12
Final
at Stony Brook W, 6-1
Wed Apr 15
Final
Georgetown W, 5-2
Fri Apr 17
Final
vs. Southern Ill. W, 4-1
@ St. Louis MVC Championships
Sat Apr 18
Final
vs. Wichita St. L, 4-2
@ St. Louis MVC Semifinals
Fri Sep 25
TBA
vs. TBA (Joe Hunt Invitational)
@ Annapolis, Md. Navy Invitational Navy Invitational
Sat Sep 26
TBA
vs. TBA (Joe Hunt Invitational)
@ Annapolis, Md.
Sun Sep 27
TBA
vs. TBA (Joe Hunt Invitational)
@ Annapolis, Md.
Sat Oct 03
TBA
vs. George Mason Invitational
@ Fairfax, Va.
Sat Oct 03
TBA
vs. ITA All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, Ok.
Sun Oct 04
TBA
vs. George Mason Invitational
@ Fairfax, Va.
Sun Oct 04
TBA
vs. ITA All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, Ok.
Mon Oct 05
TBA
vs. ITA All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, Ok.
Tue Oct 06
TBA
vs. ITA All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, Ok.
Wed Oct 07
TBA
vs. ITA All-American Championships
@ Tulsa, Ok.
Thu Oct 15
TBA
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Blacksburg, Va.
Fri Oct 16
TBA
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Blacksburg, Va.
Sat Oct 17
TBA
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Blacksburg, Va.
Sun Oct 18
TBA
vs. ITA Regionals
@ Blacksburg, Va.
Fri Oct 23
TBA
vs. Navy Invitational
@ Annapolis, Md.
Sat Oct 24
TBA
vs. Navy Invitational
@ Annapolis, Md.
Sun Oct 25
TBA
vs. Navy Invitational
@ Annapolis, Md.
Wed Jan 20
Final
at UTRGV L, 6-1
Fri Jan 22
Final
at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L, 4-2
Doubleheader - Thomas J. Henry Tennis Center
Fri Jan 22
Final
at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L, 4-0
Sun Jan 24
Final
at Rice L, 6-1
Fri Jan 29
Final
Delaware W, 7-0
Sun Jan 31
Final
at Penn St. L, 7-0
Fri Feb 05
Final
at Yale L, 4-3
Sun Feb 07
Final
at VCU L, 5-1
Fri Feb 12
Final
at Virginia Tech L, 7-0
Fri Feb 19
Final
at Hartford W, 6-1
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Fairfield W, 6-1
Sun Feb 28
Final
Richmond W, 4-3
Sun Mar 06
Final
George Washington L, 4-2
40 West Racquet Club
Tue Mar 15
Final
at SMU L, 6-1
Thu Mar 17
Final
at Texas-Arlington L, 4-0
Sat Mar 26
Final
Stony Brook L, 4-3
Wed Mar 30
Final
George Mason W, 5-2
Fri Apr 01
Postponed
Morgan St.
Sun Apr 03
Postponed
Liberty
Fri Apr 08
Final
at Navy L, 5-2
Tose Family Tennis Center
Sun Apr 10
Final
Bryant W, 4-1
Thu Apr 14
Final
Mt. St. Mary's W, 6-1
Sun Apr 17
1:00 PM
Harford CC
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Illinois St. L, 4-2
@ Wichita, Kan. MVC Championships
Previous Next View Full Schedule