UMBC Athlete Of The Week

UMBC Athlete of the week presented by Northwestern Mutual

Scoreboard

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 08
Final
Bucknell
Sat Oct 16
Final
Rider W 174-100
UMBC Natatorium
Fri Oct 22
Final
at Navy L 131-161
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Oct 30
Final
Boston U W 156-144
UMBC Natatorium
Sat Nov 13
Final
at Maryland L 60-240
College Park, Md.
Sat Nov 13
Final
vs. Towson L 85-214
@ College Park, Md.
Fri Nov 19
Final
at Patriot Invitational Day One
Fairfax, Va.
Sat Nov 20
Final
at Patriot Invitational Day Two
Fairfax, Va.
Sun Nov 21
Final
at Patriot Invitational Day Two
Fairfax, Va.
Fri Dec 31
Final
at James Madison
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat Jan 08
Final
at Drexel W 169-116
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Jan 08
FInal
Howard W 183-97
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Jan 22
Final
Marist W 166-123
SENIOR/ALUMNI DAY
Sat Jan 29
Final
at Delaware W 175-124
Newark, Del.
Sat Jan 29
Final
at William & Mary W 177-121
Newark, Del.
Fri Feb 11
Final
at Terrapin Invitational
College Park, Md.
Thu Feb 17
Final
at America East Championships Day One 2nd 66pts
Boyds, Md.
Fri Feb 18
Final
at America East Championships Day Two 2nd 251 pts
Boyds, Md.
Sat Feb 19
FInal
at America East Championships Day Three
Boyds, Md.
Sun Feb 20
FInal
at America East Championships 1st 763 pts
Boyds, Md.
Sat Oct 05
Final
UMBC
at Bucknell
Exhibition
Sat Oct 12
162 UMBC
132 at Rider
Fri Oct 18
163 Navy
137 UMBC
Sat Oct 26
113 George Washington
134 UMBC
Sat Nov 02
145 UMBC
155 at Old Dominion
Fri Nov 22
at Patriot Invitational 6th, 254.5 pts.
Wed Jan 01
6:00 a.m.
UMBC
vs. Pennsylvania
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat Jan 04
Morning
UMBC
vs. Mason, Penn State, West Virginia
@ Coral Springs, Fla. Diving Only
Sat Jan 11
1:00 p.m.
86 Howard
101 UMBC
Sat Jan 25
1:00 p.m.
121 UMBC
174 at East Carolina
Sat Jan 25
1:00 p.m.
176 UMBC
112 vs. Catawba College
@ Greenville, N.C.
Thu Feb 13
PPD
vs. America East Championships
@ Worcester, Mass. Day 1
Fri Feb 14
10:00 a.m./6:00 p.m.
vs. America East Championships T-2nd, 183 pts.
@ Worcester, Mass. Day 2
Sat Feb 15
10:00 a.m./5:30 p.m.
vs. America East Championships 2nd, 491 pts.
@ Worcester, Mass. Day 3
Sun Feb 16
10:00 a.m./5:30 p.m.
vs. America East Championships 2nd, 684 pts.
@ Worcester, Mass. Day 4
Fri Feb 28
Complete
vs. ECAC Championships
@ Annapolis, Md. Day 1
Sat Mar 01
Complete
vs. ECAC Championships
@ Annapolis, Md. Day 2
Sun Mar 02
Complete
vs. ECAC Championships
@ Annapolis, Md. Day 3
Mon Mar 10
All Day
vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ Christiansburg, Va.
Tue Mar 11
All Day
vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ Christiansburg, Va. Day 2
Wed Mar 12
All Day
vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ Christiansburg, Va. Day 3
Thu Mar 20
11:00 a.m./7:00 p.m.
vs. NCAA Women's Championships
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Day 1
Fri Mar 21
11:00 a.m./7:00 p.m.
vs. NCAA Women's Championships
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Day 2
Sat Mar 22
11:00 a.m./7:00 p.m.
vs. NCAA Women's Championships
@ Minneapolis, Minn. Day 3
Sun Oct 05
Completed
UMBC
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Oct 11
115 Rider
156 UMBC
UMBC Aquatic Complex
Wed Oct 15
4:00 pm
143.5 UMBC
154.5 at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Oct 18
1:00 pm
CCSA North Invite
UMBC Aquatic Complex
Sun Oct 19
10:00 am
CCSA North Invite
UMBC Aquatic Complex
Sat Oct 25
1:00 pm
160 UMBC
134 at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
Thu Nov 20
10:00 am
vs. Patriot Invitational 7th/9
@ Fairfax, Va
Sat Jan 10
95 Howard
121 UMBC
UMBC Aquatic Complex
Sat Jan 24
1:00 pm
188 East Carolina
112 UMBC
UMBC Aquatic Complex
Thu Feb 12
5:00 pm
vs. America East Championships 3rd/98 pts.
@ Worcester, Mass.
Fri Feb 13
10:00 am/6:00 pm
vs. America East Championships 2nd/240 pts.
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Feb 14
10:00 am/6:00 pm
vs. America East Championships 2nd/532 pts.
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sun Feb 15
10:00 am/6:00 pm
vs. America East Championships 1st/791 pts.
@ Worcester, Mass.
Fri Feb 27
9:00 am
vs. ECAC Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Feb 28
9:00 am
vs. ECAC Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sun Mar 01
9:00 am
vs. ECAC Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
Mon Mar 09
vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ Buffalo, N.Y.
Tue Mar 10
vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ Buffalo, N.Y.
Wed Mar 11
vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ Buffalo, N.Y.
Thu Mar 19
11:00 am
vs. NCAA Women's Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 20
11:00 am
vs. NCAA Women's Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 21
11:00 am
vs. NCAA Women's Championships
@ Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Oct 03
Completed
UMBC
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Oct 10
Final
155 UMBC
116 at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J./Coppola Pool
Fri Oct 16
Final
152 Navy
148 UMBC
UMBC Aquatic Complex
Sat Oct 24
Final
120.5 George Washington
138.5 UMBC
UMBC Aquatic Complex
Sat Oct 31
12:00 pm
UMBC
at Gardner-Webb/Va.Tech Tri-Meet
Christiansburg, Va.
Sat Nov 07
Final
173 Penn
127 UMBC
UMBC Aquatic Complex
Thu Nov 19
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
at Patriot Invitational
Fairfax, Va.
Fri Nov 20
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
at Patriot Invitational
Fairfax, Va.
Sat Nov 21
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
at Patriot Invitational
Fairfax, Va.
Sat Jan 09
2:30 pm
83 Howard
100 UMBC
UMBC Aquatic Complex Senior Day/Alumni Weekend
Sat Jan 23
Cancelled
UMBC
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C./Minges Natatorium
Thu Feb 11
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. America East Championships
@ Worcester, Mass.
Fri Feb 12
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. America East Championships
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Feb 13
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. America East Championships
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sun Feb 14
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. America East Championships
@ Worcester, Mass.
Fri Feb 26
9:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. ECAC Championships
@ Annapolis, Md.
Sat Feb 27
9:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. ECAC Championships
@ Annapolis, Md.
Sun Feb 28
9:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. ECAC Championships
@ Annapolis, Md.
Mon Mar 07
All Day
UMBC
vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ Annapolis, Md.
Tue Mar 08
All Day
UMBC
vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ Annapolis, Md.
Wed Mar 09
All Day
UMBC
vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ Annapolis, Md.
Thu Mar 17
11:00 am/7:00 pm
UMBC
vs. NCAA Women's Championships
@ Atlanta, Ga./Georgia Tech
Fri Mar 18
11:00 am/7:00 pm
UMBC
vs. NCAA Women's Championships
@ Atlanta, Ga./Georgia Tech
Sat Mar 19
11:00 am/7:00 pm
UMBC
vs. NCAA Women's Championships
@ Atlanta, Ga./Georgia Tech
Sat Oct 01
1:00 pm
UMBC
at Bucknell
Exhibition
Fri Oct 07
4:00 pm
UMBC
at Navy w/George Mason
Sat Oct 22
1:00 pm
Towson
UMBC
Sat Oct 29
12:00 pm
UMBC
at Gardner-Webb
at YSSC- Duncan, S.C.
Sat Nov 05
1:00 pm
Old Dominion
UMBC
Thu Nov 17
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
at George Mason Invitational
Fri Nov 18
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
at George Mason Invitational
Sat Nov 19
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
at George Mason Invitational
Sat Jan 07
1:00 pm
Howard w/Vermont
UMBC
Senior-Alumni Day
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
UMBC
at East Carolina
Thu Feb 09
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. America East Championships
@ WPI (Worcester, Mass.)
Fri Feb 10
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. America East Championships
@ WPI (Worcester, Mass.)
Sat Feb 11
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. America East Championships
@ WPI (Worcester, Mass.)
Sun Feb 12
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. America East Championships
@ WPI (Worcester, Mass.)
Fri Feb 24
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. ECAC Championships
@ TBD
Sat Feb 25
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. ECAC Championships
@ TBD
Sun Feb 26
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. ECAC Championships
@ TBD
Mon Mar 06
All Day
UMBC
vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ Christianburg, Va.
Tue Mar 07
All Day
UMBC
vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ Christianburg, Va.
Wed Mar 08
All Day
UMBC
vs. NCAA Zone Diving Championships
@ Christianburg, Va.
Wed Mar 15
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. NCAA Championships
@ IU Natatorium/Indianapolis, In.
Thu Mar 16
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. NCAA Championships
@ IU Natatorium/Indianapolis, In.
Fri Mar 17
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. NCAA Championships
@ IU Natatorium/Indianapolis, In.
Sat Mar 18
10:00 am/6:00 pm
UMBC
vs. NCAA Championships
@ IU Natatorium/Indianapolis, In.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule