UMBC Athlete Of The Week

UMBC Athlete of the week presented by Northwestern Mutual

Scoreboard

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
Sat Sep 07
vs. Binghamton Pre-Conference Meet 1st, 31 pts.
@ Vestal, N.Y.
Sat Sep 14
vs. Navy Invitational 4th, 91 pts.
@ Annapolis, Md.
Sat Oct 05
vs. Paul Short Invitational 13th, 475 pts.
@ Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 19
vs. Princeton Invitational 7th, 209 pts.
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat Nov 02
vs. America East Championships 1st, 58 pts.
@ Vestal, N.Y.
Fri Nov 15
vs. NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals 9th, 257 pts.
@ Bethlehem, Pa.
Fri Aug 29
1:00 p.m.
at Mount St. Mary's 5K Duals
Sat Sep 13
11:30 a.m.
at Navy Invitational
Sat Oct 04
Final
vs. Paul Short Invitational
@ Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 18
TBA
at Princeton Invitational
5th/37
Sat Nov 01
10:00 am
vs. America East Championships 3rd/9
@ Orono, Maine
Fri Nov 14
1:00 pm
vs. NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals 7th/23
@ Penn State
Fri Sep 04
10:00 am
2nd/3-1 UMBC
vs. Mount St. Mary's 5K Duals
@ Emmitsburg, Md.
Sat Sep 12
10:00 am
UMBC
vs. Wolfie Invitational
@ Stony Brook, N.Y.
Fri Oct 02
10:00 am
UMBC
vs. Paul Short Invitational
@ Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 17
10:00 am
UMBC
vs. Princeton Invitational
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat Oct 31
10:00 am
UMBC
vs. America East Championships
@ Stony Brook, N.Y.
Fri Nov 13
1:00 pm
9th UMBC
vs. NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals
@ Princeton, N.J.
Sat Nov 21
1:00 pm
vs. NCAA Cross Country Championships
@ Louisville, Ky. (Tom Sawyer State Park)
Previous Next View Full Schedule